1000 Things To Be Thankful For

Scroll down and pause my music on the right hand side bottom of this page’s list before clicking on music video below.

 Col 3:15 And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to the which also ye are called in one body; and be ye thankful..

19.  A deep and wonderful relationship I have built with my spiritual Father because of God’s great mercy to me in times of  trouble.  He alone has reached down and held my hand and brought me through fear and depression to a joy, faith and peace that I never ever thought I’d have.  He has bound up my emotional wounds and given me a hope that I am able to share with others to encourage them.  What a precious precious gift!

20.  Thankful for other brothers and sisters, God’s children that I hope to encourage and give them a glimpse of God’s beautiful, wholehearted compassion and mercy and boundless love!

 Php 4:6 Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God.

If you are experiencing that hopelessness and struggling to understand our spiritual Father and Brother Jesus Christ, come on my journey with me —  come and see that God is good!

http://powergreaterthanourselves.wordpress.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://teachtheyoungerwomen.wordpress.com/2011/02/21/1000-things-to-be-thankful-for-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

