My Love

Bride of Christ

I wake up in the morning

The first thing on my mind

Are His words the night before

Rehearsing every line

 

I cannot wait to call on Him

Throughout the day I wait

With longing and desire

A prayer anticipate

 

My friends all know Him for I tell

Each time we talk of life

About His majesty and love

And soon to be His wife!

 

Psalms of a Woman

~ April 2, 2013

I Love Comments

Published in: on April 3, 2013 at 1:51 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://teachtheyoungerwomen.wordpress.com/2013/04/03/my-love/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

